You can now lock your Google Plus posts before publishing

Posted by David Khoirul

If privacy is your main priority in the social network era, then Google+ gives you what you need. While the site previously added a feature that lets you lock down posts from sharing after you publish them, now with a new feature, you can do it even before you publish them, making it easy to decide whether a post is worth sharing or just read-only.

0 comments:

Post a Comment